Next Generation Computers

30Dec05

What you think these are ?

Next Gen. Computers
Look closely and guess what they could be…
nxt gen. computers

PENS WITH HIDDEN CAMS ?????
Next Gen. Computers

Any wild guess ?

No clue ?…

Guys & gals… You are lucky. You have just peeped into the future…

Yep that’s right! no booing now…

You have seen something that would replace your PC in the near future….

NOW SEE THIS…
Next Gen. Computers

In the revolution of miniature of computers, the scientists are ahead with bluetooth technology… See the forthcoming computers within ur pockets ..

Next Gen. Computers

This pen sort of instrument produces both the monitor as well as the keyboard on flat surfaces from where you can just carry out the normal operations you do on your desktop.

Next Gen. Computers 

Next Gen. Computers 

48 Responses to “Next Generation Computers”

  1. 1 Jesús

    that keyboard was shown 5 or 6 days ago in a Discovery Channel TV Show… production costs are very low now, so I guess this ‘gadgets’ are ready to mass production…

    regards

  2. That is cool. JT

  3. 3 Steve, Head Sheep

    Needs a trackpad or mouse type device. And what about tactile feedback? Is typing weird when you just tap a flat surface? I can’t see this replacing laptops or desktops, but this is a wicked cool application for PDAs and the like.

  4. 4 bren

    Is that a Treo in the last picture?

    I foresee the resurrection of the Treo… 😛

  5. – Bren

    Yes. Last picture is of treo. Well about resurrection of it…I presume Treo 650 has a great market & specially the new one[so called 700] is going to be with Windows platform.

  6. 6 Steve

    That’s fantastic!

  7. 7 nathan whitworth

    wicked computers

  8. 8 mubs

    how much and what is it called

  9. 9 Laila

    Could I please get information of these pens for a possible publication on the design magazine “Experimenta” from Spain.
    Laila Quintano
    Experimenta
    Coordinadora
    C/ Churruca 27, 4º
    28004 Madrid
    España

  10. we wt test your revolution miniature computers send me more information

    virtech@hughes.net or call me (509)446-1639

  11. 11 Bigdogge

    The optical keyboard reminds me of the flat touch-sensitive membrane keyboards of the old Atari 400. The lack of any tactile feedback from the “wipe-clean” keyboard made it very unpopular, and that type of keyboard disappeared as quickly as it appeared.

  12. Hi !
    I’m journalist for the french Max magazin. Could you contact me as soon as possible ? I would like to obtain more informations about it and may be more…
    Best regards,
    Jerome

  13. I guess, for me to reach you there is a need for email which you have not provided. Regardless, you can send me your queries at chillingk@yahoo.com

  14. 14 Michael Livingston

    wow i would love to get one of thoses. do any one know when they are comming out to buy.

  15. superb………..

  16. the moment i saw thses gadgets i was surprised to c tht at speed this human brain runs.,..sir plz i need a detailed description about these gadgets..plz can u give me link or a website frm where i can get the information abt the evolution and practical importance of thses comuters…plz i need information…

  17. 17 nani

    oh ! amazing and fantastic

  18. the moment i saw thses gadgets i was surprised where can get the information about it

  19. 21 m.b.raju

    hi,
    i’m M.B.Raju, a MBA Graduate from india. i am impressed with your invention and the innovation. This is a step of technological advancement.
    I want some details regarding this invention.As i want to make a project or case study on such a great invention.
    I would be greatful if u can provide me details regarding Description, source, more pictures of computers, and other technical aspects of the project.And mail to my emailid- raj_abel_399@yahoo.co.in or rajmba399@rediff.com.

    I’m waiting for your reply.

    With Regards,
    M.B.Raju.

  20. Wow that’s cool!!!

    Mouthwash that kills badbreath causing bacteria and halitosis.

  21. OMG! i was looking for next gen computers on google and i found better! This is great info and i will be bookmarking this website…wow…I would love more information(no i have no magazine or show or anything like that… just personal…lol

    INFO:
    Email: TJ-117-@hotmail.com
    TJ117entropy@gmail.com

  22. superb,world is moving on nano particles,so,this will make a magic in the world.publish the cost

  23. 25 Salman

    That is really good to hear I think this kind of portable and miniature technology should be hitting the market. It is good as it can be, I m also interested in Holographic Imaging technology and wish to see more advancements in this field.

  24. i will own that computer soon…thats very cool….

  25. 27 Petro

    hi, hi, hi! Beautiful site.

  26. This thing is amazing, it’s gonna be a fortune though. How much is it anyway?

  27. This is very nice and informative post. I have bookmarked your site in order to find out your post in the future.

  28. 30 Harivasudevan.R

    This is very nice and informative post. I have bookmarked your site in order to find out your post in the future.

  29. 31 sanket modi

    hey, that’s very coooool…
    its gonna crack today’s laptops and desktops.
    i need more information about this tiny thing.
    would u please email me as soon as possible?

    my email id: sam_74sanket@yahoo.co.in
    or 74.sanket@gmail.com

    thank you.

  30. 32 RAVI KRISHNA

    ITS’ COOL.. to see the latest technogly computer here
    all the best for its relase

  31. That has got to be the COOLEST invention I have ever seen!

    Where did you find this? I want thier website!!

    Love it

    K

  32. 34 himavanth

    can you give me more information about the pen model computer please i liked it very much

  33. 35 madhuri

    can you give me more information regarding these fantastic little computers working

  34. 36 SREEJITH.R

    hi sir,
    I would like to have more information regarding these devices.I would be really greatful to u if i will get it as i wanna submit a project regarding this subject in our college.expecting a positive feeedback from u at the earliest.
    Thankingu,
    (sreejith.r)

  35. 37 rajaram

    this realy amzing idea ths ppl whointrest abt world develpment thay are r welcomeing this kind of computer
    so we eagerly waiting such one , sure we get n feature
    secience only lead our life peace and hormoney

  36. Well I was just searching on Google for some videos and songs of my favorite singers and just came across your blog, generally I just visit blogs and retrieve my required information but this time the useful information that you posted in this post compelled me to reply here and appreciate your good work. I just bookmarked your blog :).

  37. Is definitely a really great post, thank you very much. I have saved this unique website to my personal favourites list.

  38. So fantastic.

  39. thanks for share,i ilke this

  40. 42 shikha solomon

    This is something really great………

  41. Amazing! It’s such a shame more people don’t know about this site,
    it covered exactly what I needed 🙂

  42. I enjoy what you guys are up too. Such clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

  43. This is the reason I keep going to this blog.
    I can not believe all the new stuff since I was here last!

  44. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and
    I will be waiting for your next post thank you once again.

  45. Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this site daily, this website is truly nice and the users are really sharing nice thoughts.

  46. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!


Leave a Reply

