Sony Ericsson K510a

02Apr06

K510a

Key features:
Phone and PC synchronization
1.3 megapixel camera
Bluetooth™
Small and sleek design
 

Screen
262.144 color TFT
128×160 pixel
 
Sound
Polyphonic Sound 40 voices

Networks
GSM 900
GSM 1800
GSM 1900
 
Available colors
Midnight Black
Polished Purple
 
Sizes
101 x 44 x 17 mm
3.9 x 1.7 x .7 inches
 
Weight
82 gr
2.9 oz

Source: http://www.sonyericsson.com/

2 Responses to “Sony Ericsson K510a”

  1. I’m love this great website. Many thanks guy

  2. 2 G11

    I love this little guy. I bought it about a month ago (just released here in Mexico), and have better capabilities on phone services, SMS and MMS, However, its cam is my best surrise. I eally love its much better resolution and color capabilities. Too bad I lost the radio tuning that I had with my previous Sony- Ericsson, but really does not matter. To me is a 5 star on its category


Leave a Reply

